2019 Race Schedule
January 12th, 2019

We're releasing our new race schedule! Take a look below for the full list for this coming season's races. 

 

Date Event Location
Sun, Jun 02  Kids of Steel Dieppe
Sun, Jun 02 Kids of Steel Hampton
Sun, Jun 09 Hampton Ladies Triathlon Hampton
Sat, Jun 22 Rockwood Park Kids of Steel Saint John
Sat, Jun 22 YMCA Kids of Steel Fredericton
Sun, Jun 23 Rockwood By the Bay Triathlon Saint John
Mon, Jul 01 Woodstock Kids of Steel Woodstock
Sun, Jul 07 Duncan Hadley Triathlon/Duathlon Fredericton
Sun, Jul 14 Moncton Duathlon (2020 World qualifier spots for Sprint Duathlon) Moncton
Sun, Jul 21 Triathlon Chaleur Beresford
Sun, Aug 04 Home Hardware Plage Aboiteau Beach Triathlon Cap-Pelé
Sun, Aug 11  Harvey Days Triathlon Atlantic Championships plus (2020 World qualifier spots for Sprint and Olympic Triathlon) Lake George
Sat, Aug 24 Sackville Triathlon/Duathlon Sackville
Sat, Aug 31 Rockwood Park Cross (Off-road) Triathlon / Duathlon Saint John